Tue. Oct 4th, 2022

Hello Android

All android in one place

[Invitation] Bespoke Home 2022 – Samsung Global Newsroom

1 min read

Samsung Digital Appliances invites you to discover the expansion of your home life possibilities.

 

Bespoke Home 2022 will showcase Samsung’s latest Bespoke products and services that are set to provide users with customizable, flexible and innovative home solutions able to match their daily lifestyles and changing needs.

 

Be sure to tune in to the global livestream to learn more. Bespoke Home 2022 will be streamed live on Samsung Newsroom, Samsung.com and Samsung YouTube on June 7 at 16:00 CEST (10:00 EDT, 23:00 KST).

 

www.hello-android.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Hello android © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.